Pastorzy i ewangeliści

Lista pracowników kościoła na dzień 1 października 2018 r.

Duchowny starszy (ordynowany)

Jarosław Dzięgielewski
przewodniczący DZ
Tel. 606 732 356
E-mail:
jaroslaw.dziegielewski@adwent.pl
Jacek Igła
pastor okręgu
pomorskiego
Gdynia,
Kartuzy, Lębork, Sztum
Tel. 600 037 545
E-mail: jacekigla@poczta.onet.pl
Marek Jankowski
pastor okręgu
środkowopomorskiego
Kołobrzeg, Koszalin,
Karlino, Świdwin
Tel. 662 292 011
E-mail: marko777@vp.pl
Tomasz Kosowski
sekretarz-skarbnik DZ
Poznań Tel. 698 636 544
E-mail:
tomaszkosowski@zaufanie.pl
Andrzej Majewski 
pastor okręgu
dolnośląskiego
Lubin, Świdnica, Wałbrzych Tel. 508 205 302
E-mail: anmajewski@gmail.com
Krzysztof Morozowski Bolesławiec, Żagań,
Zgorzelec
Tel. 698 617 321
E-mail:
krzysztofmorozowski@wp.pl
Piotr Samulak Słupsk, Szczecinek kom. 791 349 494
E-mail: samulak57@gmail.com
Andrzej Sieja Jelenia Góra, Legnica,
Lwówek Śląski
Tel. 608 364 267
E-mail: asieja@poczta.onet.pl
Stanisław Sowa
pastor okręgu
zachodniopomorskiego
Stargard, Świnoujście,
Goleniów
Tel. 91 578 00 71, kom. 664 176 069
E-mail: stanislaw.sowa@onet.pl
Piotr Zawadzki
pastor okręgu
wielkopolskiego
Gniezno, Kalisz, Poznań,
Jutrosin, Września
Tel. 606 148 413
E-mail: zawpiotr@poczta.onet.pl
Piotr Zawadzki
pastor okręgu
kujawskiego
Bydgoszcz, Chełmno, Grudziądz, Inowrocław, Toruń, Włocławek Tel. 606 148 413
E-mail: zawpiotr@poczta.onet.pl

Duchowny młodszy

Tytus Gudzowski Nowogard, Szczecin Tel. 790 235 852
E-mail:
tgudzowski@gmail.com
Piotr Hoffmann
Wrocław, Służejów Tel. 533 777 220
E-mail:
piotr.hoffmann@adwent.pl
Jarosław Jarosz
Elbląg, Gdańsk,
Świerki
Tel. 663 288 942
E-mail:
pastorjaroslaw@gmail.com
Daniel Stasiak
Gorzów Wlkp., Świebodzin, Zielona Góra Tel. 691 229 319
E-mail: daniel@gmesh.net

Stażysta

Grzegorz Kiełpiński
Poznań Tel. 793 580 847
E-mail:
grzegorzkielpinski@gmail.com
Tomasz Roszak Toruń, Włocławek Tel. 605 992 018
E-mail: tomaszroszak@poczta.onet.pl

Ewangelista

Mateusz Głogowski Kalisz, Konin Tel. 600 834 587
E-mail: rogoznik7@gmail.com
Mirosław Kania Bydgoszcz, Inowrocław Tel. 667 608 090
E-mail:
mirokania@poczta.onet.pl
Adam Sobaszek Kłodzko Tel. 883 393 197
E-mail: adam.sobaszek@gmail.com
Norbert Solski Chełmno, Grudziądz Tel. 515 180 517
E-mail: norbert777@o2.pl
Wojciech Wołoszyk Chojnice Tel. 500 324 820
E-mail:
wojciech.woloszyk@adwent.pl